top of page
Recent Beer Festivals

York Beer Festival-Real ale heaven to sample various types of beers from 1st day!!!

York Beer Festival was taken place in the historical northern city, York. In this beer festivals, customers can enjoy over 450 real ales from 1st day!!

While some beer festivals keep several beers hide for the final day, York beer festivals offer early birds and beer drinkers all beers available from 1st day!! It seems very fair and more enjoyable as I saw some drinkers with their disappointments at other festivals due to some beers not ready to drink from 1st day. York festival had a great choices from Yorkshire county to other counties across the country. It is an obvious real-ale heaven to sample nice beers at the festival!!

Although I completed my research in beer festival, I was still interested in working beer festivals, meeting people and nice beers!! My beer mentor, Tim was also at the festival on my first and second day. We are meeting in Nottingham next month!


bottom of page