top of page
Recent Beer Festivals

Great British Beer Festival in London-the moment of changing my beer life!!

Great British Beer Festival is the largest 'real ale' festival in the UK, which is taken place in Olympia, London every August.

It was the most important moment which stimulated and encouraged me to get into the world of real ales. I was a curious tourist, and just interested in trying a couple of pints there. But this opportunity was very inspiring to me!!

Since this festival, I became a beer enthusiats and visited lots of beer festivals across the UK.

You can enjoy over 800 different types of real ales, and ciders. Of course, enjoy nice music and entertainments. Some people may think there are lots of drunk and noisy people in the festival-it is completely different!!

Most of beer lovers are very gentle, sophisticated and friendly drinkers. The atomosphere of beer festiva is family and female friendly, and of course international visitors are very welcome.

So I am able to visit lots of beer festivals, and really enjoy talking to nice people and trying new types of real ales!!


bottom of page